Regional Directors

Region 1 - Elizabeth Sicken

McCracken County Schools

elizabeth.sicken@mccracken.kyschools.us

Region 8 - Adam Whitlock

Green County Schools

adam.whitlock@green.kyschools.us

Region 2 - Reda Reinhart

Todd County Schools

reda.reinhart@todd.kyschools.us

Region 9 - Marcus Dobbs

Fayette County Schools

marcus.dobbs@fayette.kyschools.us

Region 3 - Robin Black

Union County Schools

robin.black@union.kyschools.us

Region 10 - Keith Holbrook

Morgan County Schools

keith.holbrook@morgan.kyschools.us

Region 4 - Shannon Faenza

Glasgow Independent Schools

shannon.faenza@glasgow.kyschools.us

Region 11 - Theresia Jones

Laurel County Schools

theresia.jones@laurel.kyschools.us

Region 5 - Vacant

Region 12 - Stanley "Mac" McDonald

Ashland Independent Schools

mac.mcdonald@ashland.kyschools.us

Region 6 - Kevin Whelan
Jefferson County Schools

kevin.whelan@jefferson.kyschools.us

Region 13 - Kenneth O'Quinn

Pike County Schools

kenneth.oquinn@pike.kyschools.us

Region 7 - Chris Schadler

Walton-Verona Independent Schools

chris.schadler@wv.kyschools.us

Region 14 - Tim Gabbard

Anderson County Schools

tim.gabbard@anderson.kyschools.us

Director at Large - Ben Payne
Jessamine County Schools

ben.payne@jessamine.kyschools.us



Mike Brumley - STAK President-Elect
Christian County - michael.brumley@christian.kyschools.us

Officers and regional directors

Copyright 2020  - STAK - Student Transportation Association of Kentucky

All rights reserved.

Regions

Denise Smith - STAK Secretary
McCracken County - denise.smith@mccracken.kyschools.us

Paula Allen - STAK President

Campbell County - paula.allen@campbell.kyschools.us