Regional Directors

Region 1 - Elizabeth Sicken

McCracken County Schools

elizabeth.sicken@mccracken.kyschools.us

Region 8 - David Jones

Adair County Schools

david.jones@adair.kyschools.us                 

Region 2 - Tonita Browning

Muhlenburg County Schools

tonita.browning@muhlenburg.kyschools.us

Region 9 - Marcus Dobbs

Fayette County Schools

marcus.dobbs@fayette.kyschools.us

Region 3 - Vacant

Region 10 - Keith Holbrook

Morgan County Schools

keith.holbrook@morgan.kyschools.us

Region 4 - Bobby Williams

Allen County Schools

bobby.williams@allen.kyschools.us

Region 11 - Harlan Taylor

Knox County Schools

harlan.taylor@knox.kyschools.us

Region 5 - Richard Butler

Breckinridge County Schools

richard.butler@breck.kyschools.us

Region 12 - Margaret Hutchinson

Greenup County Schools

margaret.hutchinson@greenup.kyschools.us

Region 6 - Kevin Whelan
Jefferson County Schools

kevin.whelan@jefferson.kyschools.us


Region 13 - Kenneth O'Quinn

Pike County Schools

kenneth.oquinn@pike.kyschools.us

Region 7 - Chris Schadler

Walton-Verona Independent

chris.schadler@wv.kyschools.us

‚Äč

Region 14 - Dana Clark

Madison County Schools

dana.clark@madison.kyschools.us


Mike Brumley - STAK Treasurer
Christian County - michael.brumley@christian.kyschools.us

Denise Smith - STAK Secretary
McCracken County - denise.smith@mccracken.kyschools.us

Officers and regional directors

Kevin Whitt - STAK President

Henry County - kevin.whitt@henry.kyschools.us

Paula Allen - STAK President Elect

Campbell County - paula.allen@campbell.kyschools.us