Regional Directors

Region 1 - Vacant

Region 8 - Adam Whitlock

Green County Schools

adam.whitlock@green.kyschools.us

Region 2 - Amanda Jones

Muhlenburg County Schools

amanda.jones2@muhlenberg.kyschools.us

Region 9 - Guy Griffin

Rowan County Schools

​guy.griffin@rowan.kyschools.us​

Region 3 - Robin Black

Union County Schools

robin.black@union.kyschools.us

Region 10 - Vacant

Region 4 - Shannon Faenza

Glasgow Independent Schools

shannon.faenza@glasgow.kyschools.us

Region 11 - Kathy Spurlock

Jackson County Schools

kathy.spurlock@jackson.kyschools.us

Region 5 - Vacant

Region 12 - Stanley "Mac" McDonald

Ashland Independent Schools

mac.mcdonald@ashland.kyschools.us

Region 6 - Marcus Dobbs
Jefferson County Schools

marcus.dobbs@jefferson.kyschools.us

Region 13 - Kenneth O'Quinn

Pike County Schools

kenneth.oquinn@pike.kyschools.us

Region 7 - Chris Schadler

Walton-Verona Independent Schools

chris.schadler@wv.kyschools.us

Region 14 - Brad McKinney

Franklin County Schools

brad.mckinney@franklin.kyschools.us

Director at Large - Jeanetta Burdine

McCreary County Schools

jeanetta.burdine@mccreary.kyschools.us



Mike Brumley - STAK President
Christian County - michael.brumley@christian.kyschools.us

Copyright 2020  - STAK - Student Transportation Association of Kentucky

All rights reserved.

Regions

Officers and regional directors

Erin Hudgins - STAK Secretary
Fayette County - erin.hudgins@fayette.kyschools.us